Contact

Peak Hour Music is dedicated to providing superior releases throughout all its brands & quality artist development following the trends of the current evolving electronic music industry as well as provide a resource to handle end to end artist bookings worldwide.


Bill Corritore

CEO | Label Director
Peak Hour Music | Hotslice | Deephour Music
Bill@PeakhourArtists.com

Ricardo Pons

Label Director – Deephour Music
Ricardo@Peakhourartists.com

Mikey Puerari

Assistant A&R to Bill Corritore
Mikey@Peakhourartists.com

Ronny Gallegos

A&R | Label Manager – Hotslice
Ronny@Peakhourartists.com

Lary Saladin

A&R | Peak Hour Music | Deephour Music
Lary@Peakhourartists.com

Shawn White

A&R | Peak Hour Music | Deephour Music
Shawn@Peakhourartists.com

Edison Ho

Artist Management & Development
Edison@Peakhourartists.com

Eric Blair

Jose Ortiz

Press & Marketing Manager
Jose@Peakhourartists.com

Cesar Farias

Social Media & Marketing
Cesar@Peakhourartists.com
Do NOT submit demos via this form, use the following links for the label of your choice.
PEAK HOUR MUSIC | HOTSLICE | DEEPHOUR MUSIC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

CONNECT WITH PEAK HOUR MUSIC

OUR BRANDS